Our Committee


Chairman:Denis Barryonerogercasementbranch@gmail.com
Asst-Chairman:Paddy O’MearaAs Above
Hon. Secretary:Noel MurphyTel: 087 6342941
Asst. Secretary:VacantAs Above
Hon. Treasurer:Patrick LynchTel: 083 1470659
Asst. Treasurer:Gerry TynanAs Above
Public Relations Officer:Peter Mc GlynnAs Above
Health & Safety:PJ BrennanAs Above
Parade Commander:Derek ValentineAs Above
Procurement OfficerPat BehanAs Above
Working Members
Gerry McCannFinnbar LyonsFrank Donnelly
Brendan MurphyMichael WhelanRichard Murphy

Use this form to contact us:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your Message (required)


    Write the above text (required)

    Recent News

    Upcoming Events:

    We regret that the annual mass on Sunday, May 10th has been canceled.
    The next Mass will take place on the second Sunday of May 2021.

    The Link 01-2022 is uploaded